Команда

Наша команда

Геннадий Попов - Основатель

10 лет опыта работы в качестве программиста. Работал над проектами по автоматизации медицинских лабораторий, автоматическому распознаванию изображений с помощью МРТ и КТ для обнаружения патологий органов и суставов. Работал в сфере автоматизации больниц и фондов медицинского страхования. Основатель и генеральный директор компании WSS-Consulting — лидера на рынке автоматизации электронного документооборота в России.

Иван Свистунов - Главный технический директор

Работает программистом с 2010 года, архитектор промышленных программных продуктов в области BigData, Highload и криптографии (WSS Docs), технологии «private blockchain» (хранилище данных WSS). С 2016 года Иван работает над проектами машинного обучения и несколько таких проектов уже реализовал. Владение языками и технологиями: C ++, Objective-C, JS, CUDA, T-SQL, Haskell, Blockchain, Deep Learning, Caffe, Theano, TensorFlow.

Александр Кузьмин - Главный исполнительный директор

Разрабатывал научные проекты в области искусственного интеллекта в мультиагентных системах и искусственных нейронных сетях, аналитические проекты в области инновационных технологий. Имеет 2-летний опыт работы в качестве аналитика высокотехнологичных проектов в области нанотехнологий и информационных технологий, 3-летний опыт работы в качестве менеджера проектов в области разработки и внедрения корпоративных ИТ-систем. Вел аналитические проекты в области инновационных технологий. Образование: физический факультет МГУ, физико-математические методы управления.

Сергей Вербицкий - Full-stack разработчик

Владение языками программирования и технологиями: C#, C++, SQL, Javascript, HTML, HighLoad, Blockchain, DataMinig, DeepLearning, CUDA, Tensorflow, Theano, Caffe. Опыт работы в области программирования: более 12 лет. Ведущий архитектор WSS Docs — высокопроизводительная система управления корпоративным контентом. WSS Docs используется более чем в 300 компаниях по всей России. Образование: Факультет информационных систем и технологий Московского государственного технического университета им. Баумана.

Егор Чертов - Менеджер по маркетингу

6-летний опыт работы в области поисковой оптимизации и продвижения сайтов. Работал веб-редактором в Гринпис России. Работал менеджером по маркетингу в Beontop (одной из ведущих SEO компаний в Дубае, ОАЭ). Участвовал в международных проектах по охране окружающей среды Greenpeace Int.

Высшее образование: факультет PR и Связи с общественностью Нижегородского государственного лингвистического университета им. Н. А. Добролюбова

Александр Оксаненко - Менеджер по работе с партнерами

Высшее образование: международные отношения, Национальный исследовательский ядерный университет «МИФИ» (Московский инженерно-физический институт), специальность “Международное научно-техническое сотрудничество”.

Опыт работы включает в себя дирекцию по взаимодействию с государственными органами «Рено Россия», Международную децентрализованную ассоциацию по криптовалюте и блокчейну (IDACB).

Ива Чернышева - Менеджер по маркетингу

Высшее образование: Рязанский Государственный Университет им. Сергея Есенина, Факультет истории и международных отношений.

Опыт работы включает в себя проекты в сфере медиа и телекоммуникации, а также администрирование сообществ в социальных сетях.

Дмитрий Мусинов - Full-stack разработчик

Владение языками программирования и технологиями: C#, C++, SQL, Javascript, HTML, HighLoad, Blockchain, Data Mining, Deep Learning, CUDA, Tensorflow. Опыт работы в области программирования: более 10 лет.

Алексей Вьюшков - Full-stack разработчик

Список языков программирования и технологий: C #, T-SQL, NOSQL, C ++, SQL, Javascript, HTML, HighLoad, Blockchain, Data Mining, Deep Learning, CUDA, Tensorflow. Опыт работы программистом: более 5 лет.

Сергей Чичерин - Ведущий программист Data Science

Опыт работы в программировании – более 15 лет. Опыт работы включает в себя Huawei (Научный сотрудник, AI Zoom), IBM (System Discovery Team Lead, IBM Watson Research). Владение языками программирования и технологиями: обработка естественного языка (NLTK, gensim, UIMA, OpenNLP, RDF4J), Python, фреймворки и библиотеки ИНС (PyTorch, TensorFlow, Caffe), облачное программирование (AWS, Google Cloud, SoftLayer, BlueMix, Open Stack), big data (Spark, MongoDB, Hadoop, Mahout), библиотеки Apache.

Павел Маевских - Программист Data Science

Высшее образование: Уральский федеральный университет, кафедра «Экспериментальная физика». Имеет опыт работы разработчиком ПО в области распознавания изображений.

Список языков программирования и технологий: C++, Go, Python, Keras, Tensorflow, OpenCV, DLib, PyTorch, PyQt.

Мария Пилюгина - Программист Data Science

Высшее образование: Уральский федеральный университет, Институт математики и компьютерных наук.

Владение языками программирования и технологиями: C++, SQL, Javascript, HTML.

Алексей Назаров - Программист Data Science

Высшее образование: Уральский государственный университет путей сообщения (УрГУПС), кафедра «Информационные технологии и защита информации». Имеет 3-летний опыт работы IT инженером

Список языков программирования и технологий: Python, Deep Learning, Tensorflow, PyTorch, Keras

Виктория Ахмадиева - Программист Data Science

Высшее образование: Челябинский государственный университет, факультет математики, специальность “Компьютерная безопасность”.

Владение языками программирования и технологиями: C/C++, Assembler, Python, Matlab, TensorFlow. Математические дисциплины: теория чисел, теория вероятностей и математическая статистика, комбинаторика и линейная алгебра, теория информации и криптография.


Советники

Сергей Шумский - Советник по машинному обучению

Специалист в области машинного обучения и искусственного интеллекта, кандидат физико-математических наук Физического института им. П.Н. Лебедева. Соучредитель NeurOK, NeurOk Software, NeurOK Optics, IQmen Business Intelligence, Factbook. Вице-президент Российской ассоциации нейроинформатики, соучредитель отраслевого союза «Нейронет», директор Научного совета Центра науки и искусственного интеллекта, созданного в рамках НТИ.

Андрей Резник - Советник по развитию бизнеса

Нынешний партнер Департамента активов и оценки бизнеса международной консалтинговой компании «Mazars». Основатель нескольких компаний, специализирующихся на финансовых услугах, IT-сервисах и разработке, автоматизированной торговле. Образование: Финансы и кредиты, Российский экономический университет имени Плеханова. MBA INSEAD (Франция).

Владимир Никитин - Советник ICO

Соучредитель Top ICO Advisor, опытный юрисконсульт, советник ICO, блокчейн-специалист и член нескольких советов директоров. Известный участник криптосообщества и активный сторонник технологии блокчейн, имеет обширную сеть контактов в этой области, а также более 30 000 контактов в LinkedIn. Активный советник более 25 ICO-проектов. Блокчейн-эксперт на ICObench (топ-7)

Md.Mofassair Hossain - Эксперт по маркетингу и PR

Генеральный директор и основатель Perhalic. Один из лучших экспертов ICO, специалист по маркетингу и социальным медиа. Дипломированный бухгалтер. Член Израильской ассоциации блокчейна. Является топ-экспертом на ICO Bench. Посол «Humaniq» и адвокат «DasCoin». Способствовал успеху более 8-ми ICO.

Douglas Lyons - Советник / координатор ICO

Опыт и высокие показатели эффективности Дугласа обеспечивают глубину и экспертизу, необходимые для развития бизнеса его клиентов и успешного запуска ICO / ITO. Как лидер отрасли, Дуглас помог различным проектам собрать более 75 миллионов долларов США в форме ICO-финансирования.

Елена Кондрахина - Медицинский советник

Главный врач в больнице MedSwiss, кандидат медицинских наук, доктор высшей категории. Начинала свою карьеру с должности врача скорой медицинской помощи в Москве.

Антон Клеченов - Научный советник

Автоматизация медицинских учреждений. Обработка медицинских изображений. Совместные научные исследования и публикации с Университетом Массачусетского технологического института (США) в области компьютерного зрения и параллельных вычислений.

Константин Саблин - Медицинский советник

Андролог, уролог, эндокринолог с более чем 8-летним опытом. Член Европейской ассоциации урологов (EAU). Образование: Московская медицинская академия им. Сеченова, специальность: «Общая медицина (здравоохранение)»

Tessa Little - Научный советник

Медицинский биохимик, изучала биохимию белка в Университете Витса, Южная Африка. После докторантуры ее карьера перешла в сектор медицинского здравоохранения.

Farid Maz - Научный советник

Изучал инженерную технику в университете Гаджахмады, изучал аэродинамику и авиапроектирование, участвовал в различных инженерных проектах, советник по вопросам городского развития, член городского совета, активно занимается социальной деятельностью и руководит благотворительным фондом.

Francois Van Wyk - Медицинский советник

Управляющий директор клиники «Семейный доктор» в Харризмите. «Причина, по которой меня интересует проект заключается в том, что я очень увлечен современными технологиями в сфере здравоохранения, и я понимаю, что за ними будущее здравоохранения».

Michele Novi - Медицинский советник

Работает в отделении ортопедической и травматологической хирургии в Пизе, Италия. Защитил диссертацию на тему «Patient-specific templates for pedicle spine screw placement”

Мария Флорентьева - Советник по цифровой медицине

С 2013 по 2017 занимала должность старшего вице-президента ПАО «Ростелеком». С 2017 года — директор лаборатории «Цифровая экономика» экономического факультета МГУ им. М.В.Ломоносова. Член Координационного комитета Национального консорциума «Умный город». Инициатор создания Консорциума «Цифровое здоровье».

Максим Голиков - Медицинский советник

Анестезиолог и реаниматолог. Доктор высшей категории со специализацией в ЭКГ. Полагает, что проект Skychain интересен тем, что направление развития самообучающихся компьютерных программ является очень перспективным в целом и в медицине в частности.


Купить SKCH токены

Team

Our team

Gennady Popov - Founder

10 years of experience as a programmer. Automation of medical laboratories, automatic recognition of images with MRI and CT for machine detection of pathologies of organs and joints. Automation of hospital medicine and health insurance funds. Large data analysis – case histories of 6 million patients for machine-based calculation of correlations, efficiency of doctors and hospitals. Founder and CEO of WSS-Consulting company – the market leader in the automation of electronic document management in Russia.

Ivan Svistunov - Chief technology officer

Programmer since 2010, an architect of industrial software products in the field of BigData, Highload and cryptography (WSS Docs) using the “private blockchain” technologies (WSS Docs Storage). Since 2016 Ivan is working on machine learning projects and has implemented several projects in this field. Language and technology proficiency: C ++, Objective-C, JS, CUDA, T-SQL, Haskell, Blockchain, Deep Learning, Caffe, theano, TensorFlow.

Alexander Kuzmin - Chief operating officer

Scientific projects in the field of artificial intelligence in multi-agent systems and artificial neural networks. Analytical projects in the field of innovative technologies. 2 year experience as an analyst of high-tech projects in the field of nanotechnology and IT. 3 year experience as a project manager in the field of development and implementation of corporate IT systems. Analytical projects in the field of innovative technologies. Education: Physical faculty of Moscow State University, Physical and mathematical methods of management.

Sergey Verbitskiy - Full-stack Developer

List of programming languages and technologies: C#, C++, SQL, Javascript, HTML, HighLoad, Blockchain, DataMinig, DeepLearning, CUDA, Tensorflow, Theano, Caffe. Experience in the field of programming: more than 12 years. Leading architect of WSS Docs – highload Enterprise Content Management system. WSS Docs is implemented in more than 300 companies all over Russia.

Higher education: Faculty of Information systems and technologies, Bauman Moscow State Technical University.

Dmitry Musinov - Development Team Lead

List of programming languages and technologies: C#, C++, SQL, Javascript, HTML, HighLoad, Blockchain, Data Mining, Deep Learning, CUDA, Tensorflow. Experience in the field of programming: more than 10 years.

Alexey Vushkov - Full-stack Developer

List of programming languages and technologies: C#, T-SQL, NOSQL, C++, SQL, Javascript, HTML, HighLoad, Blockchain, Data Mining, Deep Learning, CUDA, Tensorflow. Experience in the field of programming: more than 5 years.

Sergey Chicherin - Lead Data Scientist

More than 15 years of experience in programming. Previous working experience includes Huawei (Research Scientist, AI Zoom), IBM (System Discovery Team Lead, IBM Watson Research). Language and technology proficiency: Natural Learning Processing (NLTK, gensim, UIMA, OpenNLP, RDF4J), Python, ANN frameworks (PyTorch, TensorFlow, Caffe), cloud computing (AWS, Google Cloud, SoftLayer, BlueMix, Open Stack), big data (Spark, MongoDB, Hadoop, Mahout), Apache libraries stack.

Egor Chertov - Community Manager

6 years experience in the field of search engine optimization and website promotion. Worked as a web editor at Greenpeace Russia. Worked as a content manager at Beontop (one of the leading SEO companies in Dubai, UAE). Participated in international environmental protection projects of Greenpeace Int.

Higher education: Advertising and PR faculty of N. A. Dobrolyubova State Linguistic University of Nizhny Novgorod

Alexander Oksanenko - Partnership manager

Higher education: International relations, National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute), specialization “Internatonal science and technology cooperation”.

Previous working experience includes Government Relations department in Renault Russia, International Decentralized Association on Cryptocurrency and Blockchain.

Iva Chernysheva - Marketing manager

Higher education: International relations and History faculty of Ryazan State University named after S.A. Esenin.

Previous working experience includes telecommunications and community administration.

Pavel Mayevskikh - Data Scientist

Higher education: Experimental Physics Department, Ural Federal University. Previous working experience: 3 years as an IT Engineer. Previous working experience: software developer in image recognition.

Language and technology proficiency includes C++, Go, Python, Keras, Tensorflow, OpenCV, DLib, PyTorch, PyQt.

Maria Pilyugina - Data Scientist

Higher education: Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ural Federal University.

Language and technology proficiency includes C++, SQL, Javascript, HTML

Alexey Nazarov - Data Scientist

Higher education: Systems and Technologies of Information Security Department, Ural State University of Railway Transport. Previous working experience: 3 years as an IT Engineer.

Language and technology proficiency includes Python, Deep Learning, TensorFlow, PyTorch, Keras.

Viktoria Akhmadieva - Data Scientist

Higher education: Faculty of mathematics, Chelyabinsk State University, specialization “Computer security”. Math proficiency includes number theory, probability theory and mathematical statistics, combinatorics and linear algebra, information theory and cryptography. Language and technology proficiency includes C/C++, Assembler, Python, Matlab, TensorFlow.


Advisers

Sergey Shumskiy - Deep Learning Advisor

PhD from Lebedev Phisical Institute, expert in machine learning and machine intelligence, co-founder of NeurOK, NeurOk Software, NeurOK Optics, IQmen Business Intelligence, Factbook. Vice-president of Russian Neural Network Society, Head of Neuroassistants branch in Neuronet, Director of the Scientific council of the Center of artificial intelligence science and technologies under National Technology initiative.

Andrey Reznik - Business adviser

Current partner of the Department of Assets and Business Estimation of international consulting company “Mazars”. The founder of few companies, specialized in Finance services, IT-services and development, automated trading. Education: Finances and loans, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics. MBA INSEAD (France).

Vladimir Nikitin - ICO Advisor

Vladimir Nikitin is the Co-founder of Top ICO Advisor, an accomplished legal consultant, ICO advisor, Blockchain cryptocurrency specialist and a member of several Board of Directors. A renown member of the crypto community and an active advocate of Blockchain over the last few years, where he has gained an extensive community of contacts, as well as over 30,000 network connection on LinkedIn. A listed Blockchain Expert on the ICObench (TOP-7) , Vladimir is an active advisor on more than 25 ICO-projects.

Md.Mofassair Hossain - PR and Marketing expert

CEO and Founder of Perhalic. One of the Top ICO PR, Marketing And Social Media Expert. In Profession, he is a Chartered Management Accountant. Expert at Israeli Blockchain association. Top Expert at ICO Bench. Ambassador of Humaniq and Advocate of DasCoin. Served More than 8+ Top Successful ICOs.

Douglas Lyons - ICO Advisor/Coordinator, Consultant

Experience and track record of high performance provide the depth and expertise required to elevate his clients’ businesses and execute a successful ICO / ITO launch. As an industry leader Douglas has helped to raise over $75M in ICO funding for various blockchain start-ups.

Elena Kondrakhina - Medicine adviser

Chief Medical Officer MedSwiss on Ermolaevsky, Candidate of Medical Sciences, doctor of the highest category. Started her career as a doctor of the First Aid in Moscow.

Anton Klechenov - Scientific advisor

Automation of medical institutions. Processing of medical images. Joint scientific research and publications with the University of MIT (USA) in the field of Computer Vision and parallel computing.

Konstantin Sablin - Medicine adviser

Andrologist, urologist, endocrinologist with more than 8 year’s experience. The member of The European Association of Urologists (EAU). Education: The Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy Diploma in “General Medicine (health care)”

Tessa Little - Scientific advisor

Medical biochemist and research biophysicist, with a training in protein biophysics at Wits University, South Africa. After the PhD, her career moved into the medical health sector. Over the years doing research at local and international universities, she was given the opportunity to help make sense of what seemed to be complex unrelated phenomena clinicians were often faced.

Farid Maz - Scientific advisor

Studied Engineering in Gadjahmada University, studied Aerodinamics and aircraft design, worked in various engineering projects, government urban development advisory, member of city council, intense in social activity and runs charity foundation.

Francois Van Wyk - Medicine adviser

Managing Director at “The Family Doctor” Clinic in Harrismith. “Reason I am interested in the project I am very passionate about tech in healthcare and I realise this is the future of healthcare. I want to stay ahead of the masses and be an early adopter. I also want to contribute to a worthwhile cause. I have good experience in primary healthcare where I believe tech will play a very important role in the future.”

Michele Novi - Medicine adviser

Works in Orthopaedic and Trauma surgery in Pisa, Italy. Graduated as Medical Doctor in 2012 with a thesis on computer-assited surgery titled: “Patient-specific templates for pedicle spine screw placement”

Maria Florenteva - Digital Healthcare Advisor

2013-2017 Senior Vice President of PJSC “Rostelecom. Since 2017 – Director of the “Digital Economy” laboratory of the Faculty of Economics of Lomonosov Moscow State University. Member of the Coordinating Committee of the National Consortium “Smart City”. Initiator of the creation of the “Digital Health” Consortium.

Maxim Golikov - Medicine adviser

Residency in Anesthesiology and Reanimatology 2008. Doctor of the highest category with specialization in ECG. Believes that the Skychain project is interesting because the direction of development of self-learning computer programs is very promising in general and in medicine in particular.


Buy&Sell SKCH Tokens